New Frankley in Birmingham Parish Council Committees 2019/2020

(These committees will remain the same as no Annual Parish Meeting has yet taken place for 2020-2021 due to Covid-19 restrictions)

Planning, Enviromental, Highways and Public Transport Committee

Councillor Tammy Clayton

Councillor Joanna Walker

Chairperson – Sam Goodwin

Staffing Committee

Councillor Bruce Pitt

Councillor Linda Coates

Chairperson Joanna Walker

Appeals Committee

Councillor Sam Goodwin

Chairperson Sid Grey MBE

Councillor Marion Kenyon

Finance and Management Committee

Councillor Bruce Pitt

Councillor Sid Grey MBE

Councillor Tammy Clayton